Real Time. Online. Reach Further.

Interested in becoming a paralegal but you aren’t sure where to start? Already work in the legal profession and looking to advance your career? Want to take your classes from the comfort of your own home or at the St. Louis location?

Join our Legal Huddle with Professor Robin Jefferson Higgins

Start advancing your dream NOW!

Date: Thursday, September 27.
Time: Pacific: 4-5pm, Mountain: 5-6pm, Central: 6-7pm, Eastern: 7-8pm
RSVP: Click here to RSVP for this online session

This session is open to any professionals seeking advancement, so please feel free to share this information with your colleagues, family and friends.

In this session you will:

  • Connect with Legal Studies Program Director, Professor Robin Jefferson Higgins
  • Learn how a degree or certificate at Webster University can help you to advance your career and give you an advantage in the paralegal market
  • Hear stories of previous and current Webster University students who benefited from completing the program
  • See the benefits of a Webster University short term study abroad and how we make it possible for our working adult students to visit The Hague
  • Learn more about the critical work we do with The Willow Project and the opportunity you could have as a student to contribute

Questions? Give us a call at 1-866-622-0888.